3.2. Number of sanctioned posts during the year.

Name	ID number	Designation	Nature of appointment (temporary/ permanent)	Name of the Department	Highest Qualification (NET/SET/SLET/ Ph. D./D.Sc. / D.Litt./L.L.D.) and Year of obtaining
DR. Deeparani U	ABQPO7054B	Professor and Head	Permanent	Pharmacology	Ph.D, 2020
DR. Hindustan Abdul Ahad	ASQPA9829F	Professor and Head	Permanent	Pharmaceutics	Ph.D, 2011
Mr. Anand Gupta	CBPPG1163C	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Pharmaceutics	M Pharm, 2022
Ms. Monika Dey	GBYPD9385J	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Pharmaceutics	M Pharm, 2022
Ms. Gulnar Tabassum	BBBPT4907J	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Pharmaceutics	M Pharm, 2022